Our Facilities

Avita of Stroudwater, Westbrook - https://northbridgecos.com/avita-of-stroudwater-assisted-living-memory-care/

Avita of Wells, Wells - https://northbridgecos.com/avita-of-wells/

Bay Square, Yarmouth - https://www.benchmarkseniorliving.com/senior-living/me/yarmouth/bay-square-at-yarmouth

Freeport Place, Freeport

Gorham House, Gorham

Greenwood Center, Sanford

Hawthorne House, Freeport

Horizons Living and Rehab, Brunswick

The Inn at Atlantic Heights, Saco - http://www.atlanticheightsretirement.com/inn/index.html

Legacy Memory Care at Ocean View, Falmouth  - http://www.oceanviewrc.com/homes/legacy/

Seal Rock Healthcare, Saco - http://atlanticheightsretirement.com/sealrock/index.html

Sedgewood Commons, Falmouth - http://www.genesishcc.com/SedgewoodCommons

St.Mary's Hospital d'Youville Pavilion, Lewiston - http://www.stmarysmaine.com/Senior-Health/st-marys-dyouville-pavilion.html

Stroudwater Lodge, Westbrook - https://northbridgecos.com/stroudwater-lodge/

Varney Crossing Nursing Care Center, North Berwick


Patient, Family and Caregiver Resources

Aging Parents and Elder Care - http://www.aging-parents-and-elder-care.com/

Aging with Dignity - http://www.agingwithdignity.org/.

AGS Foundation for Health in Aging - http://www.healthinaging.org/

Alzheimer's Association - http://www.alz.org/

Alzheimer's Disease Research, a program of the American Health Assistance Foundation (AHAF) - http://www.ahaf.org/alzdis/about/adabout.htm

American Association of Retired Persons - http://www.aarp.org/

American Association of Retired Persons – Maine - http://states.aarp.org/category/maine/

American Heart Association - http://www.americanheart.org/

American Medical Association - http://www.ama-assn.org/

AMDA - Dedicated to Long Term Care Medicine (formerly the American Medical Directors Association) - http://www.amda.com/consumers/index.cfm

Education on Palliative and End-of-Life Care Project - http://www.epec.net/

Eldercare Locator Service - http://www.eldercare.gov/

Medicare - http://www.medicare.gov/

National Institute on Aging - http://www.nih.gov/nia/

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases - http://www.niddk.nih.gov/

National Institutes of Health - http://www.nih.gov/

National Library of Medicine - http://www.nlm.nih.gov/
    PubMed/MEDLINE (http://pubmed.gov): free access to MEDLINE and other resources
    MEDLINEplus (http://medlineplus.gov): free consumer health information resource
    ClinicalTrials.gov (http://clinicaltrials.gov): comprehensive database of US clinical trials
    A complete list of NLM's free online services can be found at www.nlm.nih.gov/hinfo.html

New England Journal of Medicine - http://www.nejm.org/

Palliative Doctors - http://www.palliativedoctors.org/

Physicians' Desk Reference® - http://www.pdr.net/


Maine Resources

Maine Longs Term Care Ombudsman Program - http://www.maineombudsman.org/

Maine Medical Center - mmc.org/ 

Mercy Hospital - http://www.mercyhospital.org/cms/

Mid Coast Hospital - http://www.midcoasthealth.com/

Southern Maine Health Care - http://www.smhc.org

St.Mary's Hospital d'Youville Pavilion - http://www.stmarysmaine.com/Senior-Health/st-marys-dyouville-pavilion.html


Home Health and Hospice Agencies (provided in our facilities)

Androscoggin Hospice and Home Care - http://www.ahch.org/

Beacon Hospice Maine - http://www.beaconhospice.com/

CHANS - http://www.chanshomehealthcare.com/

Compassus Hospice - https://www.compassus.com/ 

Hospice of Southern Maine - https://www.hospiceofsouthernmaine.org/ 

Interim Healthcare - http://www.interimhealthcare.com/portlandme

Northeast Care Quality Foundation - http://www.nhcqf.org/

VNA - http://www.vnahomehealth.org/

SolAmor Hospice - http://www.solamorhospice.com

Programming by Neil Arnold / Design by Jason Spooner

Neil Arnold - www.neilarnold.com